Colorado Rural Broadband Providers

For generations, Colorado's rural broadband providers have connected their communities to the rest of the world, offering the latest broadband, communications and entertainment technologies at affordable rates.

We have a long history of community infrastructure investment. Several CTA members are Gig-certified by the NTCA. Others have used public-private partnerships and their own capital to provide broadband in areas that were consider too difficult to serve.

However, there has been a disconnect in the past between elected officials, regulators and policymakers—at the federal, state and local levels—over what services are available—and, most importantly, what infrastructure is needed to best serve our state’s rural and mountain communities.

The Colorado Rural Broadband Providers network will demonstrate the unified connection between providers and vendors across Colorado so that lawmakers, community leaders, anchor institutions and customers know who we are and how we serve our state and our communities.

Colorado Rural Broadband Providers:

Agate Mutual Telephone Exchange
Big Sandy Telecommunications
Bijou Telephone Cooperative Association
Blanca Networks
Columbine Telephone Company
Delta County Telecommunications
Dubois Telephone Exchange
Eastern Slope Rural Telephone
Farmers Telephone Company
Haxtun Telephone Company
Nucla-Naturita Telephone Company
Nunn Telephone Company
Peetz Cooperative Telephone Company
Phillips County Telephone Company
Pine Drive Telephone Company
Plains Cooperative Telephone Association
Rico Telephone Company
Roggen Telephone Cooperative
Rye Telephone Company
South Park Telephone Company
Stoneham Cooperative Telephone
Strasburg Telephone Company
Sunflower Telephone Company
Union Telephone Company
Wiggins Telephone Association
Willard Telephone Company

CLEC Members:

FastTrack Communications, Inc.

© Colorado Telecommunications Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software